Companies, Teams and Roles

—CUSTOM OFFSETS —

Custom Offsets is the world’s largest online gallery of vehicles with custom wheels installed. With, over 26,500 vehicles that you can search using super simple drop-down controls to find the exact make model, suspension, wheel and tire specs and see if that setup has been done before – including any rubbing or trimming. https://www.customwheeloffset.com/wheel-offset-gallery?page=1

We open up for ANYONE to stop out and load their vehicle with custom wheels to our gallery. https://www.customwheeloffset.com/add-wheel-offset

We offer tens of thousands of wheels, tires (super simple package builder online), spacers, lift kits, Custom Offsets wheel care products, lighting and many more related accessories via our virtual shop. https://www.customwheeloffset.com/store

Team Stance

Custom Offsets is the sponsor for one of the largest most well-known truck clubs in the USA. With nearly 150 members, Team Stance is one of the leaders in the show truck scene. Members pay $199 a year in membership dues and have access to annual gear packs, a Team Stance ONLY gear store, and events throughout the show season. Crew members receive discounts throughout the site and Sponsored crew members see even steeper discounts. www.teamstance.com

Care package with every wheel and tires for Custom Offsets

Anyone that purchases a wheel and or tire package over $500 gets a free 24″ Custom Offsets white decal for their vehicle. (This is shipped a couple days after they order from our Appleton location. Every customer is also automatically emailed, 4 weeks after they order, to add their new ride to our gallery. If they do so and reply to the email with their size and address, we ship them a FREE Custom Offsets Logo T-shirt (from the Appleton location).

Truck show hot spot!

Custom Offsets allows anyone to share their upcoming truck shows or meets. Organizers OR Attendees can load up any truck shows to our new shows page and let everyone know where and when it’s going down! People can check in as going, ask questions or connect to social media event pages here  https://www.customwheeloffset.com/shows

Videos on EVERYTHING

Custom Offsets has become the leader in how to, vehicle spotlights and cool truck shit videos. With nearly 500 videos you can filter down to exactly what you want to watch. https://www.customwheeloffset.com/videos

—CO MEDIA marketing team—

Jarrod Oettinger, Marketing Lead (Lead video team and major film projects) jarrod@customoffets.com

Kevin Hack, Advertising & Graphic Designer (weekly ad designs) kevin@customoffsets.com

Parker Fuller, Videographer (Dream Job, major film projects) fuller@customoffsets.com

Max Ward, Videographer – part-time (Vehicle Spotlights, Hot & New, etc.), max@customoffsets.com

Jeremy Staszak, Campaign Manager & Graphic Support (Run monthly campaigns, and weekly ad design), jeremy@customoffsets.com

Mason Poston, Videographer (Vehicle Spotlights, Hot & New, etc.) mason@customoffsets.com

Bernardo Cano Vargas, Videographer (Vehicle Spotlights, Hot & New, etc.) bernardo@customoffsets.com

Cody Lawson, Videographer (Shi!t I Never Knew, Products, other special projects) cody@customoffsets.com

 

—Customer Service team—

 Kirk Powell, Customer Service Lead kirk@customoffsets.com

Charlie Schlieve, Customer Service Rep charlie@customoffsets.com

Brad Pavlosky, Lift Kit Specialist (lift kit expert via phone/email and installer) brad@customoffsets.com

—Other Specialties team —

Brian Rainey, Social Media Rep: (Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Forums, Videographer) brian@customoffsets.com

Emily Chartier, Event & Show Coordinator (sets up local & national events for CO, OG, Team Stance) emily@customoffsets.com

Jon Chartier, Black Label Lighting Owner & Team Stance Vice President jon@customoffsets.com

Justin Gorges, Vicious Vinyl Guy & Social Media justin@customoffsets.com

Mandy Wachtendonk, Office Manager (Payroll, HR) & Customer Service (Info@ emails) mandy@customoffsets.com

Erik Atkinson, Shipping/Receiving & Inventory Specialist (ships, manages inventory in Appleton) erik@customoffsets.com

Shawn Chartier, President & CEO, Owner shawn@customoffsets.com

—Web Development and Programming team —

 Ben Raboine, CTO (Programmer, coding, and Web Development) Owner ben@customoffsets.com

Quinn Huettner, Web Developer Intern (website behind the scenes coding) quinn@customoffsets.com

Zach Edlund, Web Developer (website behind the scenes coding) zach@customoffsets.com

Collins Bocinsky, Web Developer – part-time (website behind the scenes coding) collins@customoffsets.com

Lars Vogler, Web Developer – part-time (website behind the scenes coding)

 Ben Schnell, Web Developer – part-time (website behind the scenes coding)

 Frank Smith, Web Developer – part-time (website behind the scenes coding)

Custom Offsets Store and who to contact:

Wheel/Tires: General inquires/quotes/fitment: ext. 1

  • To purchase wheels/tires ext. 2

Suspension lifts: Ready to purchase/general questions/inquires: ext. 3 (will send to Brad if technical questions).

Wheel Spacers: All – ext. 3

Wheel Accessories (spiked lugs/valves): Spiked lugs should be easy questions, they work with EXPOSED lug wheels, and do not work with COVERED center cap wheels. Spiked valve stems work with all valve stems. Further assistance can go to ext. 3 (Charlie)

Wheel Care: Wheel shine kits and care products are self-explanatory, they are badass; but ext. 3 if needed

LED Lighting: All ext. 3

Headlights: General questions ext. 3

  • If what they want is not listed, or want a custom quote, guide them here (this can be found by simply going into the “headlights” section on CO’s site and scrolling down to “Don’t see your headlights? Click for a quote!” it is an outline of Texas and pretty hard to miss: https://www.customwheeloffset.com/quote?for=Gold%20Standard%20Lighting

Glow: All ext. 3

Lowering Kits/ Leveling kits: All ext. 3

CO Gear: Should be able to answer these questions, but if necessary send to ext. 3

Clearance items: Same as CO gear, should be able to answer, but if necessary send to ext. 3

Gallery: No, we did not build all 26,500+ vehicles in the gallery! BUT, we do check EVERY single one to review all specs to ensure accuracy and validate the specs to the best of our ability.

—Offsets Garage—

Custom Offsets has a local install shop with over 3k sq. ft. of shop space and showroom where we do leveling kits to complete show truck and car builds. Located at 1060 N. Perkins St, Appleton WI 54914 call Monday-Friday phone 920.341.8677

—Offsets Garage Shop team—

 Cody Banker, Offsets Garage Lead Installer (builds bad ass trucks) banker@offsetsgarage.com

Jayke Christensen, Offsets Garage Installer (builds bas ass trucks) jayke@offsetsgarage.com

Tom Mittelsteadt, Director of Operations, Offsets Garage tommy@offsetsgarage.com

—Fitment Inc—

Custom Offsets has been taken over by trucks. So, we launched Fitment INC on Jan. 15th, 2017. This site will be the same for cars that Custom Offsets is for trucks. www.fitmentinc.com

 Care package with every wheel and tires for Fitment Inc

Anyone that purchases a wheel and or tire package over $500 gets a free 24″ Fitment Inc. white decal for their vehicle. (This is shipped a couple days after they order from our Appleton location. Every customer is also automatically emailed, 4 weeks after they order, to add their new ride to our gallery. If they do so and reply to the email with their size and address, we ship them a FREE Fitment Inc. Logo T-shirt. (from the Appleton location)

—Fitment Inc team —

 Alex Martinez, Lead: alex@fitmentinc.com

Andy Mann, Media Specialist: Videographer (Vehicle Spotlights, videos, graphic design) andy@customoffsets.com

Corey Ligon, corey@customoffsets.com

Mario Perez, Media Specialist: Videographer (Vehicle Spotlights, Hot & New, etc.) mario@customoffsets.com

last updated: 11/7/2017


We offer financingFacebook reviews